CDU-Stadtverband
Springe

Der Vorstand des CDU Stadtverbandes

Elke Riegelmann

Vorsitzende

Elke Riegelmann (Lüdersen)

e.riegelmann@cdu-springe.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Ann Kristin Blome

ann-kristin.blome@cdu-springe.de

Oliver Groseck

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Oliver Groseck

o.groseck@cdu-springe.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Felix Ludwig Hofmann

felix-ludwig.hofman@cdu-springe.de

Lisa Tillinger

Schriftführerin

Lisa Tillinger

lisa.tillinger@cdu-springe.de

 Frank Unger

Schatzmeister

Frank Unger (Völksen)

f.unger@cdu-springe.de

 

Beisitzer

Thorsten Hackert

thorsten.hackert@cdu-springe.de

Henning Herbst

Beisitzer

Henning Herbst

h.herbst@cdu-springe.de

Alexandra Koch

Beisitzerin

Alexandra Koch (Altenhagen I)

a.koch@cdu-springe.de

Beisitzer

Jörg Niemetz

j.niemetz@cdu-springe.de

Beisitzer

Wilfred Nikolay

wilfred.nikolay@cdu-springe.de

Christoph Rohr

Beisitzer

Christoph Rohr (Bennigsen)

c.rohr@cdu-springe.de

 

Beisitzer

Tim Schwefler

tim.schwefler@cd-springe.de

 

Beisitzerin

Kathrin Solle

k.solle@cdu-springe.de